选择一款产品

编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

综合视频服务器

Spectrum MediaDeck 7000

紧凑、部署简单、完全集成的视频服务器

Spectrum-MediaDeck.png

Spectrum MediaDeck 7000 综合视频服务器将广播质量的极端可靠的世界级的播出服务器系统集成为一个紧凑的高性价比的产品。MediaDeck 7000 将 4 个视频通道,千兆以太网传输,3+1 RAID 存储系统集成到一个 1 RU 的机箱中。使用 MediaDeck 7000,最小的广播机构和节目制作公司也可以实现基于服务器的上载和播出流程,并实现多种文件格式的基于文件的数字媒体工作流程。通过利用 Omneon Spectrum 的架构,MediaDeck 可以与所有 Omneon 的媒体工具兼容,执行上载、播出和延时播出任务,并且可以和上百的第三方播控系统和应用程序协同工作。

产品特点

  • 高性价比,容易部署的4通道标清或者高清解决方案
  • 热插拔硬盘提供实时可靠性, 3+1 RAID,冗余电源和基于闪存的操作系统
  • 与 Harmonic® MediaGrid™ 共享存储和 Spectrum 视频服务器系统 100% 兼容
  • 与几百家第三方软件应用程序兼容

电子书

哈雷集成总控室简介

了解总控室的演变。

获取电子书

Spectrum MediaDeck 7000 产品优势

为实时广播视频性能而生

作为 Spectrum 视频服务器产品线中的一员, MediaDeck 7000 为极端可靠性、播出操作的高性能而优化,满足用户的需求。不像那些基于 PC 和 Windows 操作系统平台的视频服务器,MediaDeck 7000 系统利用IT技术,更将关注点聚焦于播出领域的需求。例如:服务器的操作系统存储于闪存中,可以快速启动,并且排除了系统盘故障的影响。 这样一来,播出机构可以利用 IT 技术的优势来获得更好的性价比,同时保证了 7×24 小时的播出稳定性。

每通道成本低

MediaDeck 7000 最高支持 4 通道输入输出,每通道可达 100 Mbps,并且同时支持基于 IP 的文件传输。通过这个完整的集成系统,MediaDeck 7000 为广播级的多通道播出服务器产品重新定义了“每通道价格”标准。

与几百种软件应用程序兼容

MediaDeck 7000 使用经过时间检验的、强大的 Harmonic Spectrum 视频服务器相同的代码,它与 Spectrum 系统支持完全相同的应用程序,包括自动播控软件、非编、归档系统、媒资管理系统和其他工具。MediaDeck 7000 千兆以太网接口提供标准的高速文件异步传输,并支持 FTP, SMB 和 Apple® Filing Protocol 等协议,提供简洁的、标准的文件传输技术。

完全的视频格式灵活性

MediaDeck 7000 提供两个各自独立的 MediaPort 7000 输入输出模块接口槽位,提供标清和高清视频以及数字音频的播出和上载能力。 一个模块可以随时接入一个具有空槽位的机箱,两个槽位可以混合插入不同型号的 MediaPort 模块。

Choose a Product

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

  • Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

Integrated Media Server

Spectrum MediaDeck 7000

Compact, easy-to-deploy, fully integrated media server

Spectrum-MediaDeck.png

Spectrum MediaDeck™ 7000 delivers the broadcast quality and mission-critical reliability of the industry-leading Spectrum media server in a convenient and cost-effective package. The integrated system packs up to four video channels, Gigabit Ethernet connectivity and 3+1 RAID storage into a compact 1-RU chassis. With MediaDeck 7000, even the smallest broadcast and video-production operations can implement robust server-based ingest and playout operations — or sophisticated file-based workflows — for a broad range of video formats. Leveraging the proven Spectrum architecture, MediaDeck 7000 is immediately deployable with over a hundred third-party automation and production applications.

Highlights

  • Cost-effective, easy-to-deploy solution for up to four SD or HD channels
  • Supports a wide range of codecs, all available for back-to-back playout
  • Real-time reliability with hot-swappable drives, 3+1 RAID, redundant power supplies and flash-based system memory
  • Supports channel-in-a-box functionality with Spectrum ChannelPort integrated channel playout system

Ebook

Introduction to the Harmonic iMCR

Learn more about the evolution of the master control room.

Get the Ebook

Spectrum MediaDeck 7000 Features

Built for Real-Time Performance

As part of the Spectrum family of media servers, MediaDeck 7000 is optimized to satisfy the demanding reliability and performance requirements of broadcast operations. Unlike media servers that rely on PC computing platforms, MediaDeck 7000 leverages IT technologies and is purpose-built for the broadcast industry. As a result, MediaDeck 7000 users benefit from the price/performance gains driven by general IT technology enhancements without compromising mission-critical 24/7 broadcast operations.

Low Price-Per-Channel

MediaDeck 7000 supports up to four channels of SD or HD video I/O at up to 100 Mbps, while simultaneously handling IP-based file transfer traffic in and out of the system. By delivering this high level of performance in a fully integrated system, MediaDeck 7000 establishes a new price-per-channel benchmark in media servers.

Compatible With Hundreds of Software Applications

MediaDeck 7000 uses the same time-proven, robust code base as Harmonic Spectrum media servers, allowing it to work out of the box with all applications supported by Spectrum systems. MediaDeck 7000 uses a standard implementation of high-speed Gigabit Ethernet for asynchronous file transfer and support of FTP, SMB and the Apple® Filing Protocol.

Complete Video Format Flexibility

MediaDeck 7000 provides mounting space and power for up to two independent MediaPort 7000 I/O modules, providing ingest and playout of HD and SD video and digital audio. A module can be added to an empty slot at any time, and different MediaPort modules can be mixed in a single MediaDeck.

Resources

Datasheets

Solution Briefs