Contact Us

Worldwide Events

Connect with Harmonic at our global or digital events to hear about the latest technological innovations for you to implement today. 

Live Panel
January
25

AI, ML, and Automation in Streaming Video Workflows: What’s Possible?

10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CET

Thierry Fautier

Explore the state of some of key technologies and how they might be applied in the streaming workflow to improve operations, resiliency, and the viewer experience.

Live Panel
February
1

Hybrid and Multi Cloud Strategies for Telco - A Deep Dive

11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

Thierry Fautier

Telecom operators can explore new considerations for software vs on-premises solutions based on hybrid and multi cloud strategies. Hear experts as they discuss examples of using several different clouds for various applications.

WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH INDUSTRY TIPS, NEWS & TOPICS?

It's easy to stay in the know when you join the Harmonic Connection. By filling out this form, you'll be signing up to receive our monthly newsletter filled with tips, news and topics that are trending in the industry. We promise once a month, you'll receive the newsletter you've been waiting to open.

Subscribe to Newsletter

WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH INDUSTRY TIPS, NEWS & TOPICS?

It's easy to stay in the know when you join the Harmonic Connection. By filling out this form, you'll be signing up to receive our monthly newsletter filled with tips, news and topics that are trending in the industry. We promise once a month, you'll receive the newsletter you've been waiting to open.