编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

采集平台

ViBE CP6000

提供最佳质量视频的第三代视频采集编解码平台

CP6000.png

专为最大化操作性能而设计的哈雷 ViBE® CP6000 采集编解码平台 为您提供卓越的操作性能。具备编码和解码功能,该平台能被用于多种场景,包括赛事的即时播报、区域演播室和集中式播出设施、播出中心向各地区和附属设施内容输送,以及广播和 OTT 头端的主要内容分发。

模块化的 1 RU ViBE CP6000 提供 4 个热插拔插槽,可扩展 MPEG 编码和解码处理模块或 DVB-S/S2/S2X 模块用于数字高清直播电视卫星内容分发。紧凑的机身设计解决了空间和能耗限制的问题。ViBE CP6000 通过分原始画质的视频,提升了终端用户的观看体验。

产品特点

  • 模块化的 1 RU 设备配有 4 个热插拔插槽
  • 每台设备支持多达 8 个标清/高清频道、4 个 1080p 频道或 1 个超高清频道
  • MPEG 模块可配置为编码或解码
  • 可通过软件许可实现 MPEG-2 标清 4:2:0 到 MPEG-4 AVC 4:2:4 10 比特转换
  • 高达 400Mbps 的复用器

技术规格表

ViBE CP6000

了解提供优化的视频质量的采集平台

获取技术规格表

ViBE CP6000 产品优势

高密度

高密度的 ViBE CP6000 拥有 4 个插槽,每个 MPEG 模块支持双通道,每台设备可为您提供多至 8 个标清或高清编码或解码频道——这对于机架空间紧张的采集业务至关重要,能够显著减少每频道成本和能耗费用。

灵活可扩展

ViBE CP6000 采用的 MPEG 模块支持广泛的格式,并可通过购买价格实惠的软件许可,实现从传统 MPEG-2 标清到 MPEG-4 AVC 高清 4:2:2 10 比特视频格式的轻松迁移。MPEG 模块上的每个插槽都可以外接一块您购买许可的热插拔编码器或解码器。

高效的卫星采集

该款产品为卫星采集应用提供 DVB-DSNG/S/S2/S2X 的调制器模块。支持所有卫星模式,并且具备更广泛的符号速率范围和更低的滚降系数,优化了传输效率。

面向未来的平台

ViBE CP6000 的模块化架构以及插槽之间高吞吐量的连接使平台能够支持下一代技术,例如 1080p50/59.94、AVC-Intra、3D 以及超高清。高密度低延迟的 ViBE CP6000 也可为移动分发提供无损的高画质。

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

Contribution Platform

ViBE CP6000

A third-generation contribution platform with optimal video quality

CP6000.png

The ViBE® CP6000 contribution platform from Harmonic features superior video compression and is designed for maximum operational performance. Possessing encode and decode capabilities, the platform is suitable for a variety of applications, including contribution (backhaul) circuits from occasional venues, such as sports arenas; links between regional studios and a central playout facility; links from playout centers to regions and affiliates; and primary distribution to broadcast or over-the-top (OTT) headends.

Built on a modular 1-RU chassis, the ViBE CP6000 offers four hot-swappable slots that can be used to host MPEG encoding and decoding processing boards, or a DVB-S/S2/S2X modulator board for DTH applications. The system’s compact design addresses applications in which space and power consumption are critical factors. By delivering pristine video quality, the ViBE CP6000 also improves the end-user viewing experience.

contact us

Highlights

  • Modular 1-RU chassis with four hot-swappable slots
  • Up to eight SD/HD channels, four 1080p channels or one UHD channel per chassis
  • MPEG board configurable as encoder or decoder
  • From MPEG-2 SD 4:2:0 to MPEG-4 AVC 4:2:2 10-bit, enabled by license
  • Multiplexer up to 400 Mbps

Datasheet

ViBE CP6000

Learn about the contribution platform with optimal video quality.

Read the Datasheet

ViBE CP6000 Features

Density

With four slots and dual channels per MPEG processing board, the ViBE CP6000 offers up to eight SD or HD encoding or decoding channels per unit — a key advantage for contribution applications where space is paramount. The unit’s high density offers significant reduction on per-channel costs and power consumption.

Scalability & Agility

The ViBE CP6000 platform enables easy and cost-effective migration from legacy MPEG-2 SD to the latest MPEG-4 AVC HD 4:2:2 10-bit video formats. Each of the four slots on the MPEG board can host a hot-swappable card that can function as an encoder or decoder, depending on the selected software license.

DTH Efficiency

To address satellite contribution applications, a DVB-DSNG/S/S2/S2X modulator board is available. All constellation modes are supported, and an extended symbol-rate range and low roll-off factor optimize transmission efficiency.

Future-Proof Platform

The modular architecture of the ViBE CP6000 and high-throughput connections between slots enable the platform to support next-generation technologies such as 1080p50/59.94, AVC-Intra, 3D and Ultra HD. High density and video quality, combined with low latency, permit mobile contribution without compromise