编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

高级标清编码器

ViBE EM2000

提供高质量的标清编码

EM2000.png

ViBE EM2000 标清编码器,将压缩效率和最新的预处理技术结合,提供了深层清晰的画质,有效帮助广播公司通过所有网络高效分发视频,为用户提供优质的视频观看体验。

ViBE EM2000 编码器阵容,可配置为单通道或多通道设备。作为多通道设备使用时,可有效降低能耗。每个通道都可被独立配置为用于MPEG-2或MPEG-4编码,满足了混合业务的需求。ViBE EM1000/2000 编码器与 Dolby Digital 和 AAC 音频编码格式兼容,并支持最多 8 个立体声对。

产品特点

  • 软件支持 MPEG-4 AVC (H.264) 和 MPEG-2 编码格式切换
  • 基于像素的视频预处理功能有效节省带宽,为带宽紧张的网络提供更高的传输效率
  • 支持可自动切换的 Dolby E 解码和 Dolby 环绕编码
  • 支持台标和自定义图层插入
  • 支持数字视频广播字幕转码

技术规格

ViBE EM2000

了解这一高级标清编码器。

获取技术规格表

ViBE EM2000 产品优势

高级视频编码

ViBE EM2000 的高效编码器结合了强大的基于像素的预处理功能,可用于视频的智能过滤和预分析,使预备编码的资源预先去除了瑕疵和噪音,使素材具备更好的渲染和边缘锐化能力,从而以较低的比特率为广播公司提供全分辨率的编码。

灵活性

ViBE EM2000 有单通道或多通道版本可供选择,每个通道都可被单独配置为支持 MPEG-2 或 MPEG-4 编码,因此也适用于混合业务。这一优势降低了解决方案的机架空间和通道平均能耗。

独一无二的功能组合

ViBE EM2000 提供高效地音频响度调整,满足了国际电信联盟(ITU)的技术规格。此外,独特的 FlexService 技术将数据和视频在同一统计复用池中合并以优化带宽使用率。强大的数字视频广播字幕转码功能提供优于外部解决方案的智能文字电视广播自动更正,为您提供了一机多功能的独一无二的强大编码器。

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

  • Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

Premium SD Encoder

ViBE EM2000

Establishing a new benchmark for SD encoding

EM2000.png

Combining compression efficiency features with the latest preprocessing techniques, the ViBE EM2000 SD encoder delivers clearer pictures with increased depth and clarity. As a result, broadcasters can effectively and competently distribute video across all networks and thus sustain a viable business model — while also allowing their customers to enjoy a premium viewing experience.

The ViBE EM2000 encoder line can be configured in single-channel or multi-channel units. The latter offers the advantage of both a reduced footprint and lower power consumption per channel. Each channel can be independently configured for MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 encoding, extending the possibilities for hybrid applications. The ViBE EM1000/2000 encoders are compatible with Dolby Digital and AAC audio compression formats and support up to eight stereo pairs of audio.

contact us

Highlights

  • Software is switchable between MPEG-4 AVC (H.264) and MPEG-2 encoding
  • Pixel based preprocessing engine for high efficiency, low bit-rate operation for bandwidth-critical networks
  • Dolby E decoding with autoswitch out, Dolby Surround encoding
  • Logo and custom slide insertion
  • DVB subtitling transcoder

Datasheet

ViBE EM2000

Learn more about the premium SD encoder.

Read the Datasheet

ViBE EM2000 Features

Premium Video Compression

The ViBE EM2000 combines a powerful pixel-based pre-processor for smart filtering and pre-analysis of video with a high-efficiency encoder. Pre-compressed sources are cleaned of blocking artifacts or noise, have uniformly encoded textures for better rendering, and feature sharp edges. As a result, broadcasters can maintain full resolution encoding at very low bitrates.

Flexibility

The ViBE EM2000 is available in single- or multi-channel versions where each channel can be individually configured for MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 encoding, extending the possibilities for hybrid applications. This approach reduces solution size and lower power consumption per channel.

Unique Feature Set

The ViBE EM2000 offers effective audio loudness control, which meets recent ITU specifications. In addition, its unique FlexService technology merges data and video in the same statistical multiplexing pool to optimizes bandwidth usage. A robust DVB subtitle transcoder features smart teletext auto-correction outperforms external solutions.