解决方案

让视频跃然屏上

哈雷为有线接入网络带来前所未有的扩展性、灵活性和成本节约,正在改变全世界的人们观看电视的方式。我们的视频分发解决方案完整涵盖各个方面,从原生云视频处理基于软件的 CCAP 解决方案。支持从超高清 HDR 编码方案到多屏生态系统以及高速宽带的各种分发,使任何类型的视频都能被多屏访问。

Terrestrial Broadcast Soluions

地面广播

从 MPEG-2 到 AVC 再到 HEVC,视频格式和视频分发日新月异。如今广播公司为取得成功,需要能够通过带宽受限的网络为多种业务稳定地分发质量卓越的视频。

cable-spot.jpg

有线电视

除了哈雷,没有任何一家公司能够在世界范围拥有如此众多的在网 edgeQAM,也只有哈雷拥有如此庞大的代理商资源、能够如此高效地制定战略计划,为领先的有线运营商在光纤和同轴电缆上部署视频、数据和音频业务。

satellite-spot.jpg

卫星广播电视

提升转发器效率、支持传统 STB 机顶盒、开展新的 VOD 点播视频和自适应比特率传输业务——在哈雷,我们帮助卫星付费电视运营商将这些挑战变为商机。

telco-spot.jpg

电信广播

哈雷的 IPTV 头端解决方案以行业领先的密度和可扩展性,在最大限度保证卓越的视频传输质量的同时有效降低了采购和运营成本。

OTT Multiscreen Solutions

OTT

哈雷帮助程序员和业务提供商通过任何 IP 网络分发直播传输和视频点播的绝佳体验。

content-programming-spot.jpg

内容编程

哈雷为您提供全面的解决方案组合,以无可匹敌的性能、效率和可扩展性,帮助您创建、存储、包装和传输原始视频和音频。

Solutions

Bringing video to life on any device

Harmonic is changing the way the world watches television, while also bringing unprecedented scalability, agility and cost savings to cable access networks. Our comprehensive video delivery solutions, from cloud-native media processing to software-based CCAP solutions, power everything from emerging Ultra HD with HDR encoding schemes to cutting-edge multiscreen ecosystems to high-speed broadband delivery, making every type of media accessible on every type of screen.

Terrestrial Broadcast Soluions

Terrestrial Broadcast

From MPEG-2 to AVC to HEVC, new formats and delivery methods continue to evolve. To succeed, today’s broadcasters require the ability to deliver superior video for multiple services over constrained networks with bullet-proof reliability.

cable-spot.jpg

Cable

No company has more edgeQAMs in active service globally, or partners as effectively with leading cable operators to build strategies for the deployment of video, data and voice services over fiber and coax.

satellite-spot.jpg

Satellite

Driving transponder efficiency. Supporting legacy STBs. Launching new VOD and adaptive bitrate streaming services. At Harmonic we help satellite pay-TV operators turn these challenges into business opportunities.

telco-spot.jpg

Telco

Leading the industry in density and scalability, Harmonic IPTV headend solutions help to reduce CAPEX and OPEX while preserving superior-quality video.

OTT Multiscreen Solutions

OTT

From live streaming to video on demand, Harmonic helps programmers and service providers deliver that experience across any IP network.

content-programming-spot.jpg

Content Programming

Harmonic provides a complete portfolio of solutions that help you create, store, brand and transport pristine video and audio with unrivaled performance, efficiency and scalability.