选择一款产品

编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

高密度流媒体处理和转码平台

ProStream 9100 with ACE

用于为广播和多屏分发业务处理标清和高清内容的融合式解决方案

ProStream 9100 High Density Stream Processor

作为市场领先的哈雷 ProStream 平台衍生的最新产品,1 RU ProStream 9100 with ACE 可提供卓越的视频质量和灵活性,支持多个复杂的数字处理应用,例如数字电视转播、任意到任意音频和视频转码、线性广告插入以及实时自适应码流输出。它解决了当前广播和多屏输入/输出格式问题,并且升级方便,可支持将来的格式。

ProStream 9100 with ACE 的超高密度架构,能够以显著降低的机架空间即可满足持续增长的处理和转码需求。模块化的视音频处理功能和高性能的 IP 处理板卡实现了系统和工作流程的灵活性。低能耗、高稳定和更简洁的业务能力,让这一支持多格式的平台能够为您提供卓越的视频质量和经济的运营成本。

产品特点

    • 每台设备最多达四个视音频处理模块,可配置用于广播和多屏应用
    • 为 60 个标清或 20 个高清 MPEG-2 和 MPEG-4 AVC 广播通道提供高密度转码
    • 支持 20 个 标清/高清输入,和最高达 80 个 OTT 多屏输出配置
    • 支持 IP、ASI 和 8VSB 输入/输出
    • 为最高达 500 个业务进行多路复用和加扰

 

白皮书

IP 视频网络的前向纠错编码优化

了解 ProView 9100 with ACE 帮您应对 IP 视频传输带来的挑战。

获取白皮书

ProStream 9100 with ACE 产品优势

强大的转码

这一获奖的 ACE 视频处理板卡能够为 60 个标清或 20 个 高清 MPEG-2 和 H.264 广播业务进行高密度的任意格式转码,支持多至 20 个标清/高清多屏输入和多至 80 个配置以及所有编解码格式。

优化的多屏工作流程

ProStream 9100 with ACE 与哈雷的 ProMedia 多屏工作流程无缝集成,为自适应比特率流提供优化的内容制备解决方案。支持多屏基线、main profile 和 high profile 模式。

强化的音频处理

ProStream 9100 with ACE 配有板载的音频处理和转码功能,能够将最多三个立体声对或一个多声道转码。处理器还集成了符合美国 CALM Act 的 Jünger Level Magic™ 音频响度调整功能。

高吞吐量的 IP 处理

ProStream 9100 提供 2 个或 4 个千兆以太网输入端口可选配置。后者提供了一条 4 千兆传输速率的输入线和高达 2 千兆的高吞吐速率,支持多达 500 个多路复用和加扰业务同时进行。

灵活的多路复用

ProStream 9100 处理器支持完整的 IP、ASI 和 8 个 VSB 再复用功能,包括 DVB-EIT 和 PSIP 表格再生成、PCR 生成、TS 流和端口镜像以及 PID 优先级设置等。哈雷的可选配置 DiviTrackIP™ 将 ProStream 9100 设备通过 LAN 或 WAN 与哈雷远程的 Electra™ 编码器联接,集成了多路复用和 IP 转换功能。

线性广告插入

ProStream 9100 上的数字节目插入能将精确到帧的地方和区域性广告直接插入直播的 MPEG-2 和 MPEG-4 AVC 标清/高清传输流中。由于不需要通过解码实现广告插入,工作流得到了优化,能够最大限度地保存视频质量。

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

  • Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

High-Density Stream Processor and Transcoder

ProStream 9100 with ACE

A converged solution for processing SD/HD content for broadcast and multiscreen delivery

ProStream 9100 High Density Stream Processor

The latest evolution of Harmonic’s market-leading ProStream platform, the 1-RU ProStream® 9100 with ACE® delivers superior video quality and the flexibility to support multiple complex digital processing applications, such as digital turnaround, any-to-any audio and video transcoding, linear ad insertion and live adaptive streaming. It addresses current broadcast and multiscreen I/O formats—and scales easily to accommodate future formats.

ProStream 9100 with ACE features an ultra-high-density architecture that dramatically reduces the amount of rack space required to meet growing processing and transcoding requirements. System flexibility and workflow versatility are achieved with modular audio/video processing modules and high-capacity IP processing cards. Low power consumption, high reliability and simplified serviceability result in a best-in-class, multiformat platform that offers superior video quality and OPEX.

contact us

Highlights

  • Up to four audio/video processing modules per chassis, configurable for broadcast or multiscreen
  • High-density transcoding of 60 SD or 20 HD MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 AVC broadcast channels
  • 20 SD/HD inputs with up to 80 OTT multiscreen output profiles
  • IP, ASI and 8VSB I/O
  • Multiplexing and scrambling of up to 500 services

White Paper

FEC Optimization in IP Video Networks

Learn more about handling the challenges of IP video transmission.

Get the White Paper

ProStream 9100 with ACE Features

Powerful Transcoding

The award-winning ACE video processing card enables high-density, any-to-any transcoding of 60 SD or 20 HD MPEG-2 and H.264 broadcast services; up to 20 SD/HD multiscreen inputs, outputting up to 80 profiles; and all audio codecs.

Optimized Multiscreen Workflows

ProStream 9100 with ACE fits seamlessly into a Harmonic ProMedia multiscreen workflow, providing an optimized solution for producing and preparing content for adaptive bitrate streaming. Multiscreen baseline, main and high profile modes are supported.

Enhanced Audio Processing

Featuring on-board audio processing and transcoding, ProStream 9100 with ACE can natively transcode up to three stereo pairs or a single multichannel. For U.S. service providers, integrated Jünger Level Magic™ audio level adjustment enables compliance with the CALM Act.

High-Throughput IP Processing

The ProStream 9100 offers the choice of either dual or quad Gigabit Ethernet input. The latter option provides an input line rate of 4 Gb and up to 2 Gb of high throughput processing, supporting up to 500 simultaneous multiplexing and scrambling services.

Flexible Multiplexing

A complete range of IP, ASI and 8VSB remultiplexing functionality is supported by ProStream 9100, including PID remapping, PID prioritization and filtering, DVB-EIT and PSIP table regeneration, PCR generation, TS and mirroring. The integrated Flextream™ MX engine (formerly DiviTrackMX™) enables the creation of up to 16 pools of transcoded channels for digital turnaround (DTA) services; and Flextream IP (formerly DiviTrackIP™), an IP-based feature for LAN or distributed WAN environments, supports statmuxing of up to 16 pools of remote distributed encoders, 64 services per pool.

Linear Ad Insertion

Digital program insertion on ProStream 9100 enables the frame-accurate insertion of local and regional ads directly into live-to-air MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 AVC SD/HD transport streams. By eliminating the need to decode a stream to insert ads, workflows are optimized and video quality is maintained at the highest possible level.

Resources

Datasheets