编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

云视频处理业务

VOS 360

哈雷的托管云业务为您提供卓越的视频质量、传输稳定性和全天候的技术支持

Dedicated end-to-end video cloud service built exclusively for media professionals.

VOS™ 360 是为专业的媒体应用设计的端到端云视频业务。我们安全的电信级云基础结构提供了更为轻松的路径,以帮助您在短短几个小时内即可完成创建直播、时移、云 DVR 和 OTT 视频分发业务。

VOS 360 帮助您免去了建立实体设施的麻烦,您只需随用随付,即可轻松享受开展业务的便利。VOS 360 显著改变了点播视频内容分发的经济模式。

作为业内首个专业级的基于原生云的视频处理业务,VOS 360 建立在领先的公有云基础结构平台上,并由哈雷提供全天候的运营和维护,确保了视频的卓越质量和服务的随时可用性。您将不受地理区域的限制,以灵活的运营机制制备内容,并将其分发到世界的任何角落。

试用 VOS 360

产品特点

  • 提供在公有云上运行并由哈雷维护和监管的一站式解决方案(SaaS)
  • 让用户能够在短短几分钟内即可成功开展新的广播质量的 OTT 业务
  • 确保卓越质量的视频观看体验和服务可用性
  • 让制备和分发内容到世界的任何角落变得更轻松

产品简介

VOS 360 云视频处理业务

观看视频简介,了解哈雷的云视频处理一站式解决方案

观看视频

VOS 360 产品优势

自助服务

VOS 360 让您可以通过我们最先进、直观高效的图形界面和API 接口设计并部署您的 OTT 业务。您只需简单定义您的内容源、上传您的点播目录、定义区域或全球范围分发政策即可开始为您的观众提供服务。

强大而安全

VOS 360 让您不再为实体设施的管理而担忧。我们的覆盖全球的基于云的基础结构全天候安全运行,确保您的内容无论何时,都能平稳而安全地以尽可能高的质量送达您的用户。

PURE 内核

VOS 360 的编码和转码内核采用了哈雷的 PURE Compression Engine™。这一技术支持广泛的视频格式、编解码格式和编码方案,能够以较低的比特率为您提供广播质量的视频。支持的编解码格式包括 MPEG-2、MPEG-4 AVC 以及 HEVC,内容格式包括 SD、HD 和 UHD,可以固定变量、可变量和自适应比特率传输,用于广播、有线、卫星和 IPTV 分发。

随用随付费

开展新的 OTT 业务从未像现在这样简单而高效。我们顶级的价格套餐确保您只需支付您使用的服务,没有任何隐藏消费和后顾之忧。

Resources

技术规格

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

  • Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

Cloud Media Processing Service

VOS 360

A hosted cloud service with the exceptional video quality, reliability and 24/7 support you expect from Harmonic

Dedicated end-to-end video cloud service built exclusively for media professionals.
Harmonic-VOS_The-Connies-Awards
VOS Cloud & VOS 360 won the Cablefax 2017 Tech Award for best Cloud Solution
CableSpotlight
2016 BTR Diamond Technology Reviews: VOS 360, VOS Cloud and ViBE 4K

VOS™ 360 is a dedicated end-to-end video cloud service built exclusively for media professionals. Our secure, carrier-grade cloud infrastructure makes it easier than ever to create and deliver revenue-generating, live, time-shift, cloud DVR and VOD streaming services directly to consumer devices, in a matter of hours instead of months. By removing the need to build out a physical plant to launch your service, and by offering pay-as-you-go pricing, VOS 360 dramatically alters the economics of OTT content delivery.

One of the first professional-grade, native cloud-based media processing services in the industry, VOS 360 is maintained and operated by Harmonic 24 hours a day, ensuring superior quality of experience and service availability at all times. Built upon leading public cloud infrastructure platforms, VOS 360 makes it easy to prepare and deliver content from anywhere in the world, with total geographic redundancy and operational resiliency.

Try VOS 360

Highlights

  • Provides a software-as-a-service (SaaS) solution that is hosted in the public cloud and maintained and monitored by Harmonic
  • Enables customers to launch revenue-generating, broadcast-quality OTT services in a matter of minutes instead of months
  • Ensures superior quality of experience and service availability
  • Makes it easy to prepare and deliver content from anywhere in the world

Overview Video

VOS 360 Cloud Media Processing Service

Watch a short video to learn more about the cloud media processing SaaS.

Watch the Video

VOS 360 Features

Self-Service

VOS 360 lets you design and deploy your OTT services with our state-of-the-art, intent-driven UI and APIs. Simply define your sources, upload your VOD catalog, define regional or global distribution policies and start engaging your audience.

Robust and Secure

VOS 360 takes the worry out of managing your own physical plant. Our global cloud-based infrastructure operates 24/7/365 to assure that your content always streams smoothly and securely with the highest possible video quality.

PURE Power

Encoding and transcoding functionality on VOS 360 is powered by the Harmonic PURE Compression Engine™, which provides support for a wide range of formats, codecs and encoding schemes to enable broadcast-quality video at low bitrates. MPEG-2, MPEG-4 AVC and HEVC codecs are offered, as are SD, HD and UHD content formats for broadcast, cable, satellite and IPTV delivery — including constant, variable and adaptive bitrate streaming.

Pay Per Use

Launching a new OTT service has never been easier or more cost-effective. Our tiered pricing packages assures that you pay only for what you use. There are no hidden charges, and no surprises.