编码转码复用

播出与存储

采集与分发

多屏分发

云视频处理

有线边缘分发

统一的管理系统

XMS

提供业内最为完备的数字内容分发工具

XMS.png

哈雷的 XMS 管理解决方案为数字电视运营商提供监看、配置和动态控制频道阵容的独特功能,使内容可被用于卫星、地面电视、有线、IPTV 和 OTT。XMS 独有的 TimePlanner 应用,为视频头端运营商简化了每日的任务。内置的强大的节目安排和配置性能,能够快速轻松地实现复杂和动态的业务部署。

产品特点

    • 控制包括 ViBE 编码器、Spectrum XE 播出系统和 NetProcessor 平台在内的所有哈雷标清、高清、MPEG-2 和 MPEG-4 传输设备
    • 支持自定义试图,可轻松配置和监看所有设备和业务
    • 精细的用户访问权限管理
    • 日志筛选和分类功能方便故障排除
    • TimePlanner 任务安排功能可自动执行业务计划

 

技术规格

XMS

了解这套最为完备的、行业领先的数字内容分发工具组。

获取技术规格表

XMS 产品优势

统一化的运营

XMS 系统将 NetworkOperation(NetOp)监看应用和 VOS Flex 的资源分配、负载平衡以及冗余性能相结合,为广播和多屏业务提供了统一的、弹性而灵活的运营。

任务计划表和配置功能

XMS 独有的 TimePlanner 应用,提供了内置的任务安排和配置功能,能够实现复杂动态业务的快速部署。这些应用包括时间共享、业务区域化、停播或付费电视转型管理,以及图文包装、内容定制和压缩资源管理。

用户访问权限管理

强大的 XMS 系统架构提供高级用户权限管理和资源共享管理,可对不同地区的不同用户设置不同的访问权限。

开放的设计

XMS 为有条件访问(CA)、自动播出和流量系统,以及运营支持系统(OSS)提供了开放的架构。这一性能使其可以被轻松地集成到数字电视运营商/服务提供商环境中。

Resources

技术规格

Encoding, Transcoding & Multiplexing

Playout & Storage

Contribution & Distribution

Multiscreen Delivery

Cloud Media Processing

  • Cloud Media Processing

Cable Edge Delivery

Unified Management System

XMS

The industry’s most comprehensive set of digital content delivery tools

Harmonic XMS - Unified Management System

Providing digital TV operators with unique capabilities for monitoring, configuring, and dynamically controlling their channel lineups, Harmonic’s XMS management solution enables content processing for delivery on a variety of platforms, including satellite, terrestrial, cable, IPTV and OTT. With its exclusive TimePlanner application, XMS goes one step further in simplifying the day-to-day tasks of video headend operators. Powerful built-in scheduling and profiling capabilities facilitate management of complex and dynamic service offerings.

contact us

Highlights

    • Controls all Harmonic SD, HD, MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 transmission equipment, including ViBE encoding, Spectrum XE playout systems and NetProcessor platforms
    • Customizable maps and views for easy provisioning and monitoring of devices and services
    • Fine-grained user rights management for role-based admission control
    • Logging with filters and sorting to facilitate troubleshooting
    • TimePlanner scheduler to automate service plan and commercial offer changes

 

Datasheet

XMS

Learn more about the industry’s most comprehensive set of digital content delivery tools.

Read the Datasheet

XMS Features

Unified Operations

By combining the NetworkOperation (NetOp) supervision application with the resources allocation, load balancing, and redundancy capabilities of VOS Flex, the XMS system ensures unified, resilient, and flexible operations for broadcast and multi-screen services.

Scheduling and Profiling Capabilities

With its exclusive TimePlanner application, XMS offers built-in scheduling and profiling capabilities to facilitate management of complex and dynamic service offerings. Features include time-sharing, service regionalization, and black-out or pay-TV transitions management, as well as branding and content customization and compression resources management.

User Rights Administration

The robust XMS system architecture offers much more than regular management capabilities. It also provides advanced user rights administration and resource sharing to accommodate a wide range of access profiles for different users and from different locations.

Open Design

With its open architecture, XMS provides interfaces with most conditional access (CA), automation, and traffic systems, as well as with Operational Support Systems (OSS). This capability eases integration with the most demanding DTV operator/service provider environments.

Resources

Datasheets